Flyer

Sport label
Flyer

Flyer

Club :

JC Kreasa Houthalen
nr. 7031

Mail : jckreasa@hotmail.com
Adres clubsecretariaat :
Everselkiezel 45
3550 Heusden IBAN : BE98 784-5459324-93

Locatie dojo :

Sporthal Lakerveld
Guldensporenlaan 16a
3530 Houthalen

Trainers:

trainer : Hanne Paulusz
initiator
- 0498/57.68.78
- hanne_paulusz@hotmail.com

trainer : Geert Myny
aspirant-initiator
- 0493/50.59.56
- geertmyny@hotmail.com

Trainer: Emiel Vanvoorden
Trainer A
- 011/52.14.55

Hulptrainer : Dany Weyns
aspirant-initiator
- 011/72.57.55
- dany.weyns@telenet.be

Hulptrainer : Jeroen Lens
- 0498/39.66.29
- jeroenlens_1@hotmail.com

Hulptrainer : Liesl Weyns
aspirant-initiator
- 011/72.57.55
- liesl.weyns@telenet.be

Hulptrainer : Iris Truyers
aspirant-initiator
- 0496/03.52.44
- iris.truyers@telenet.be

Bestuur :

Voorzitter : Iris Truyers
- 0496/03.52.44
- iris.truyers@telenet.be

Boekhouder : Sergé Venken
- 0468/12.85.12

Secretaris : Hanne Paulusz
- 0498/57.68.78
- hanne_paulusz@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid : Steve Buckinx
- 0497/63.40.21
- steve.buckinx@telenet.be

Bestuurslid : Geert Myny
- 0493/50.59.56
- geertmyny@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid : Liesl Weyns
- 011/72.57.55
- liesl.weyns@telenet.be

Bestuurslid : Dany Weyns
- 011/72.57.55
- dany.weyns@telenet.be